forbot
UKRZIZ, ChP
PREMIUM_BUSINESS
+38 (044) 221-55-02
  • UKRZIZ, ChP
Products And Services
Suit Polukombinezon + a Steeluz Jacket dark gray with red finishing
In stock
1509 UAH
Suit Polukombinezon + a Steeluz Jacket dark gray with red finishing wearproof fabric with a density of 273 g / m.kv., structure of 35% - cotton, 65% polyester. the strengthened central fastener on a lightning with the wind-shelter valve the strengthened slips from oxford fabric on pockets, the...
Group: Costumes workers
Suit Polukombinezon + the Jacket dark gray with lime finishing
In stock
1509 UAH
Suit Polukombinezon + the Jacket dark gray with lime finishing wearproof fabric with a density of 273 g / m.kv., structure of 35% - cotton, 65% polyester. the strengthened central fastener on a lightning with the wind-shelter valve the strengthened slips from oxford fabric on pockets, the...
Group: Costumes workers
Suit Polukombinezon + the Jacket dark gray with gray finishing
In stock
1509 UAH
Suit Polukombinezon + the Jacket dark gray with gray finishing wearproof fabric with a density of 273 g / m.kv., structure of 35% - cotton, 65% polyester. the strengthened central fastener on a lightning with the wind-shelter valve the strengthened slips from oxford fabric on pockets, the...
Group: Costumes workers
Suit Trousers + a Steeluz Jacket dark gray with red finishing
In stock
1443 UAH
Suit Trousers + a Steeluz Jacket dark gray with red finishing wearproof fabric with a density of 273 g / m.kv., structure of 35% - cotton, 65% polyester. the strengthened central fastener on a lightning with the wind-shelter valve the strengthened slips from oxford fabric on pockets, the...
Group: Costumes workers
Suit Trousers + a Steeluz Jacket dark gray with lime finishing
In stock
1443 UAH
Suit Trousers + a Steeluz Jacket dark gray with lime finishing wearproof fabric with a density of 273 g / m.kv., structure of 35% - cotton, 65% polyester. the strengthened central fastener on a lightning with the wind-shelter valve the strengthened slips from oxford fabric on pockets, the...
Group: Costumes workers
Suit Trousers + a Steeluz Jacket dark gray with gray finishing
In stock
1443 UAH
Suit Trousers + a Steeluz Jacket dark gray with gray finishing wearproof fabric with a density of 273 g / m.kv., structure of 35% - cotton, 65% polyester. the strengthened central fastener on a lightning with the wind-shelter valve the strengthened slips from oxford fabric on pockets, the...
Group: Costumes workers
Steeluz jacket dark gray with red finishing
In stock
741 UAH
Steeluz jacket dark gray with red finishing Wearproof fabric, structure of 35% - cotton, 65% polyester. The strengthened central zipper with the wind-shelter valve, the strengthened slips from oxford fabric on pockets, the coquette, a back, elbows. Vmestitelne of pockets for the smartphone,...
Group: Working clothes
Steeluz jacket dark gray with lime finishing
In stock
741 UAH
Steeluz jacket dark gray with lime finishing Wearproof fabric, structure of 35% - cotton, 65% polyester. The strengthened central zipper with the wind-shelter valve, the strengthened slips from oxford fabric on pockets, the coquette, a back, elbows. Vmestitelne of pockets for the smartphone,...
Group: Working clothes
Steeluz jacket dark gray with gray finishing
In stock
741 UAH
Steeluz jacket dark gray with gray finishing Wearproof fabric, structure of 35% - cotton, 65% polyester. The strengthened central zipper with the wind-shelter valve, the strengthened slips from oxford fabric on pockets, the coquette, a back, elbows. Vmestitelne of pockets for the smartphone,...
Group: Working clothes
Steeluz trousers dark gray with red finishing
In stock
702 UAH
Steeluz trousers dark gray with red finishing Wearproof fabric, structure of 35% - cotton, 65% polyester. The strengthened slips from oxford fabric Capacious pockets for the smartphone, documents, the tool, fixture the Double strengthened seams, clips in the loaded connections of knots WE...
Group: Working overalls and trousers
Steeluz trousers dark gray with lime finishing
In stock
702 UAH
Steeluz trousers dark gray with lime finishing Wearproof fabric, structure of 35% - cotton, 65% polyester. The strengthened slips from oxford fabric Capacious pockets for the smartphone, documents, the tool, fixture the Double strengthened seams, clips in the loaded connections of knots WE...
Group: Working overalls and trousers
Steeluz trousers dark gray with gray finishing
In stock
702 UAH
Steeluz trousers dark gray with gray finishing Wearproof fabric, structure of 35% - cotton, 65% polyester. The strengthened slips from oxford fabric Capacious pockets for the smartphone, documents, the tool, fixture the Double strengthened seams, clips in the loaded connections of knots WE...
Group: Working overalls and trousers
Contacts

Address

Ukraine,  Kiev,  03065,  Vishnevoe, 1

Phones of enterprise

management
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
sales department
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
External economic department
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Description

A complete range of products and services UKRZIZ, ChP. All information about UKRZIZ, ChP in Kiev (Ukraine).

forbot

UZ Group, ООО

PREMIUM_BUSINESS
+38 (044) 221-55-02
  • UZ Group, ООО
ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Костюм Полукомбинезон+Куртка Steeluz тёмно-серый с красной отделкой
В наличии
1509 UAH
Костюм Полукомбинезон+Куртка Steeluz тёмно-серый с красной отделкой износостойкая ткань плотностью 273 г/м.кв., составом 35% - хлопок, 65%-полиэстер. усиленная центральная застежка на молнию с ветрозащитным клапаном усиленные накладки из ткани oxford на карманах, кокетке, спинке, локтях...
Группа: Костюмы рабочие
Костюм Полукомбинезон+Куртка тёмно-серый с салатовой отделкой
В наличии
1509 UAH
Костюм Полукомбинезон+Куртка тёмно-серый с салатовой отделкой износостойкая ткань плотностью 273 г/м.кв., составом 35% - хлопок, 65%-полиэстер. усиленная центральная застежка на молнию с ветрозащитным клапаном усиленные накладки из ткани oxford на карманах, кокетке, спинке, локтях вместительные...
Группа: Костюмы рабочие
Костюм Полукомбинезон+Куртка тёмно-серый с серой отделкой
В наличии
1509 UAH
Костюм Полукомбинезон+Куртка тёмно-серый с серой отделкой износостойкая ткань плотностью 273 г/м.кв., составом 35% - хлопок, 65%-полиэстер. усиленная центральная застежка на молнию с ветрозащитным клапаном усиленные накладки из ткани oxford на карманах, кокетке, спинке, локтях вместительные...
Группа: Костюмы рабочие
Костюм Брюки+Куртка Steeluz тёмно-серый с красной отделкой
В наличии
1443 UAH
Костюм Брюки+Куртка Steeluz тёмно-серый с красной отделкой износостойкая ткань плотностью 273 г/м.кв., составом 35% - хлопок, 65%-полиэстер. усиленная центральная застежка на молнию с ветрозащитным клапаном усиленные накладки из ткани oxford на карманах, кокетке, спинке, локтях вместительные...
Группа: Костюмы рабочие
Костюм Брюки+Куртка Steeluz тёмно-серый с салатовой отделкой
В наличии
1443 UAH
Костюм Брюки+Куртка Steeluz тёмно-серый с салатовой отделкой износостойкая ткань плотностью 273 г/м.кв., составом 35% - хлопок, 65%-полиэстер. усиленная центральная застежка на молнию с ветрозащитным клапаном усиленные накладки из ткани oxford на карманах, кокетке, спинке, локтях вместительные...
Группа: Костюмы рабочие
Костюм Брюки+Куртка Steeluz тёмно-серый с серой отделкой
В наличии
1443 UAH
Костюм Брюки+Куртка Steeluz тёмно-серый с серой отделкой износостойкая ткань плотностью 273 г/м.кв., составом 35% - хлопок, 65%-полиэстер. усиленная центральная застежка на молнию с ветрозащитным клапаном усиленные накладки из ткани oxford на карманах, кокетке, спинке, локтях вместительные...
Группа: Костюмы рабочие
Куртка Steeluz тёмно-серый с красной  отделкой
В наличии
741 UAH
Куртка Steeluz тёмно-серый с красной отделкой Износостойкая ткань , состав 35% - хлопок, 65%-полиэстер. Усиленная центральная застежка-молния с ветрозащитным клапаном, усиленные накладки из ткани oxford на карманах, кокетке, спинке, локтях. Вместительне карманов для смартфона, документов,...
Группа: Спецодежда
Куртка Steeluz тёмно-серый с салатовой отделкой
В наличии
741 UAH
Куртка Steeluz тёмно-серый с салатовой отделкой Износостойкая ткань , состав 35% - хлопок, 65%-полиэстер. Усиленная центральная застежка-молния с ветрозащитным клапаном, усиленные накладки из ткани oxford на карманах, кокетке, спинке, локтях. Вместительне карманов для смартфона, документов,...
Группа: Спецодежда
Куртка Steeluz тёмно-серый с серой отделкой
В наличии
741 UAH
Куртка Steeluz тёмно-серый с серой отделкой Износостойкая ткань , состав 35% - хлопок, 65%-полиэстер. Усиленная центральная застежка-молния с ветрозащитным клапаном, усиленные накладки из ткани oxford на карманах, кокетке, спинке, локтях. Вместительне карманов для смартфона, документов,...
Группа: Спецодежда
Брюки Steeluz тёмно-серый с красной отделкой
В наличии
702 UAH
Брюки Steeluz тёмно-серый с красной отделкой Износостойкая ткань , состав 35% - хлопок, 65%-полиэстер. Усиленные накладки из ткани oxford Вместительные карманы для смартфона, документов, инструмента, крепежа Двойные усиленные швы, закрепки в нагруженных соединениях узлов ПРИГЛАШАЕМ К...
Группа: Брюки и полукомбинезоны рабочие
Брюки Steeluz тёмно-серый с салатовой отделкой
В наличии
702 UAH
Брюки Steeluz тёмно-серый с салатовой отделкой Износостойкая ткань , состав 35% - хлопок, 65%-полиэстер. Усиленные накладки из ткани oxford Вместительные карманы для смартфона, документов, инструмента, крепежа Двойные усиленные швы, закрепки в нагруженных соединениях узлов ПРИГЛАШАЕМ К...
Группа: Брюки и полукомбинезоны рабочие
Брюки Steeluz тёмно-серый с серой отделкой
В наличии
702 UAH
Брюки Steeluz тёмно-серый с серой отделкой Износостойкая ткань , состав 35% - хлопок, 65%-полиэстер. Усиленные накладки из ткани oxford Вместительные карманы для смартфона, документов, инструмента, крепежа Двойные усиленные швы, закрепки в нагруженных соединениях узлов ПРИГЛАШАЕМ К...
Группа: Брюки и полукомбинезоны рабочие
О компании

UZ Group, ООО

«UZ GROUP» международная компания, которая профессионально специализируется на производстве рабочей одежды.

Нашим главным преимуществом является оснащенная новейшим высокопроизводительным оборудованием швейная фабрика на 200 рабочих мест.

Собственное производство и логистический центр позволяют нам в кратчайшие сроки обслужить ваш заказ, а стоимость пошитих изделий является одной из самых конкурентных на рынке легкой промышленности Украины и Европы.

Контакты

Адрес

Украина,  Киев,  03065,  ул. Чумака, 5

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
Отдел сбыта
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
Внешнеэкономический отдел
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Описание

UZ Group, ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) UZ Group, ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.